Yhteystiedot

YHTEYS

LAPUA
Mediatalo Puistotie 2, 62100 LAPUA

Toimitusjohtaja Hannu Harju, hannu.harju@kevytkanava.fi
Päätoimittaja, Jyrki Yliniemi jyrki.yliniemi@kevytkanava.fi
Toimittaja, Virpi Siekkinen virpi.siekkinen@kevytkanava.fi

ETELÄ-SAVO
Porrassalmenkatu 2 A 11, 50100 MIKKELI

Tuottaja, Mika Kuha 050 301 5220, mika.kuha@kevytkanava.fi

KAINUU
Välikatu 21 B, 87100 KAJAANI

Talouspäällikkö, Tuula Karjalainen 044 555 5957, tuula.karjalainen@radiokajaus.fi
Toimittaja, Jussi Hopiavuori 044 740 7330, jussi.hopiavuori@radiokajaus.fi
Toimittaja, Päivi Karppinen 044 740 7330, paivi.karppinen@radiokajaus.fi
Ohjelmapäällikkö, Tuomas Paloniemi 044 740 7330, tuomas.paloniemi@kevytkanava.fi

IISALMI
Pohjolankatu 5, 74100 IISALMI

Mainostuottaja, Kaija Tuovinen 044 089 5895, kaija.tuovinen@oikeaasema.fi

KUOPIO
Kiekkotie 4, 70200 KUOPIO

Toimittaja, Hanna Hahl, 046 921 5808, hanna.hahl@kevytkanava.fi
Toimittaja, Jussi Tuovinen, 044 571 5477, jussi.tuovinen@oikeaasema.fi

MYYNTI

Mainospalvelun puhelinkeskus 06 4232 900

Myyntijohtaja Tarja Harju, 0500 364 969, tarja.harju@kevytkanava.fi

Etelä-Savo
Kai Vana 0500 514 444, kai.vana@kevytkanava.fi
Anu Malmivaara 050 328 9898, anu.malmivaara@kevytkanava.fi
Antti Hirvonen 050 307 5967, antti.hirvonen@kevytkanava.fi

Keski-Pohjanmaa
Tommi Gröhn, 050 402 4905, tommi.grohn@kevytkanava.fi

Oulun seutu
Christa Hämälä, 050 3542074, christa.hamala@kevytkanava.fi

Lappi / Kainuu / Koillismaa
Eija Karjalainen 044 068 0090, eija.karjalainen@radiokajaus.fi
Hannele Sorjamaa 044 294 4468, hannele.sorjamaa@radiokajaus.fi
Mikko Piirainen 044 238 1161, mikko.piirainen@radiokajaus.fi
Pasi Rautiainen 045 163 1453, pasi.rautiainen@radiokajaus.fi
Timo Rimpiläinen 044 068 2088, timo.rimpilainen@radiokajaus.fi
Ulla Lahdenmäki 045 106 3449, ulla.lahdenmaki@radiokajaus.fi

Länsi-Suomi
Antti Sarajärvi, 050 300 3842, antti.sarajarvi@kevytkanava.fi
Ensio Manu, 040 736 2620, ensio.manu@kevytkanava.fi
Helena Tienpää, 044 092 7001, helena.tienpaa@kevytkanava.fi
Jarkko Uotila, 050 364 5135, jarkko.uotila@kevytkanava.fi
Seppo Laitila, 040 095 4747, seppo.laitila@kevytkanava.fi

Pohjois-Savo
Sami Kettunen 044 770 9677, sami.kettunen@oikeaasema.fi
Hannu Ala-Pappila 044 594 0044, hannu.ala-pappila@oikeaasema.fi
Tuula Koistinen 050 540 7891, tuula.koistinen@oikeaasema.fi
Esko Koistinen 044 588 7891, esko.koistinen@oikeaasema.fi